Antelope Valley School District

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Varsity Football @ QHHS
-
Quartz Hill High School, 6040 W Ave L, Lancaster, CA 93536, USA
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Girl's Varsity Golf @ Rancho Vista Golf Course
-
Rancho Vista Golf Course, 3905 Club Rancho Dr, Palmdale, CA 93551, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girl's Fresh. Volleyball vs. Palmdale @ Home
-
Knight High School, 37423 70th St E, Palmdale, CA 93552, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girl's Varsity & JV Tennis @ AVHS
-
Antelope Valley High School, 44900 Division St, Lancaster, CA 93535, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girl's JV Volleyball vs. Palmdale @ Home
-
Knight High School, 37423 70th St E, Palmdale, CA 93552, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girl's Varsity Volleyball vs. Palmdale @ Home
-
Knight High School, 37423 70th St E, Palmdale, CA 93552, USA
Wed, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts JV Football @ LHS
-
Lancaster High School, 44701 32nd St W, Lancaster, CA 93536, USA
Thu, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts Girl's Fresh. Volleyball @ LHS
-
Lancaster High School, 44701 32nd St W, Lancaster, CA 93536, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girl's JV & Varsity Tennis @ HHS
-
Highland High School, 39055 25th St W, Palmdale, CA 93551, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girl's JV Volleyball @ LHS
-
Lancaster High School, 44701 32nd St W, Lancaster, CA 93536, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girl's Varsity Volleyball @ LHS
-
Lancaster High School, 44701 32nd St W, Lancaster, CA 93536, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Football vs. Lancaster @ Home
-
Knight High School, 37423 70th St E, Palmdale, CA 93552, USA
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2