Antelope Valley School District

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
College Fair
Commons @ Lunch
ELAC Meeting
Room 101
Wed, Nov 28
College Fair
Commons @ Lunch
Thu, Nov 29
College Fair
Commons @ Lunch
Fri, Nov 30
"Dear Santa"
Stage @ Lunch
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 4
Blanket Drive
Stage @ Lunch
Toasty Gingerbread Tuesday
Wear Fuzzy Socks, Bring in Blankets to Donate
Fri, Dec 7
Blanket Drive
Stage @ Lunch
Shrek the Halls
Wear Your Favorite Holiday Apparel
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22