Antelope Valley School District

Counseling

 

Need to speak with a counselor?

       1.  Visit our “drop-in” room at Google Meet, nickname “khscounseling”    

Google Meet Drop-In Room Schedule

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday  
1:00 - 3:00 PM  
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM   
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
1:00 - 3:00 PM
 
     
5:00 - 7:00 PM
 
     
2. Utilize your counselor's Youcanbook.me link below
3. Email your counselor
 Instagram @knighths_counseling 
Twitter @khscounseling

 

KHS Counseling Team

Head COUNSELOR

Raymond Hart (AVID) Ext. 162: rhart@avhsd.org:

You Can Book Me: https://hart-khs.youcanbook.me 

COUNSELORS

Derek Myles (A-Caz) Ext.173: dmyles@avhsd.org

You Can Book Me: dmyleskhscounselor.youcanbook.me

 

Susan Leonetti (Cb-Gam) Ext.164: sleonetti@avhsd.org

You Can Book Me: https://sleonetti.youcanbook.me/

 

Zahraa Charara (Gan-Gz) Ext. 168: zcharara@avhsd.org

You Can Book Me: https://chararakhs.youcanbook.me/

 

Mary Barajas (H-Mars) Ext.167: mbarajas@avhsd.org

You Can Book Me: https://mbarajas.youcanbook.me

 

Keisha Como (Mart-O) Ext.169: kcomo@avhsd.org

 You Can Book Me: https://kcomo.youcanbook.me 

                  

Arturo Hernandez (P-Sam) Ext.166: arthernandez@avhsd.org

You Can Book Me: https://hernandez-24.youcanbook.me

 

Dan Royster (San-Z) Ext.174: droyster@avhsd.org

You Can Book Me: https://droyster.youcanbook.me   

 

 

Guidance Clerk

Patty Davila - Ext.170: https://patty-guidanceclerk.youcanbook.me/

Pupil Services Technicians

Patty Davila - Ext.170: https://patty-guidanceclerk.youcanbook.me/

Jackie Mendez-Pflieger - Ext.175: https://jackiemp.youcanbook.me/

Daniella Segura - Ext.163: https://daniellasegurakhs.youcanbook.me