Antelope Valley School District

Clubs and Activities

Club Name
Advisor
E-Mail
AP Club K. Johnson kjohnson@avhsd.org
ASB K. Johnson kjohnson@avhsd.org
AVID J. Centonze-Moll jcentonze@avhsd.org
Band E. Grasz egrasz@avhsd.org
Baseball S. Bell sbell@avhsd.org
Bring to Change V. George vgeorge@avhsd.org
Class of 2021 K. Johnson kjohnson@avhsd.org
Class of 2022 S. Johnson kjohnson@avhsd.org
Class of 2023 K. Johnson kjohnson@avhsd.org
Class of 2024 K. Johnson kjohnson@avhsd.org
Cross Country K. Jones/D. St. Andrews kjjones@avhsd.org/ dstandrew@avhsd.org
CSF A. Simon asimon@avhsd.org
Dance Force G. Rubio Zarazua gricelda.zarazua@avhsd.org
Drama G. Robbins grobbins@avhsd.org
Environmental Action Club B. Howitt bhowitt@avhsd.org
Gay-Straight Alliance (GSA) K. Powell kpowell@avhsd.org
Girl's Tennis C. Stockemer cstockemer@avhsd.org
Key Club B. Stephenson bstephenson@avhsd.org
Knight Hoops T. Hegre thegre@avhsd.org
Lady Hawks Build N. Cuevas ncuevas@avhsd.org
Link Crew B. Stephenson / N. Davis bstephenson@avhsd.org / ndavis@avhsd.org
Muti-Cultural Club S. Dorado sdorado@avhsd.org
Softball K. Powell kpowell@avhsd.org
Speed of Light (Yearbook) Club B. Roa broa@avhsd.org
SWE Next: Society of Women Engineers L. Hammer lhammer@avhsd.org
Swim J. Hjelm jrhjelm@avhsd.org
Vocals & Violins D. Martensen dmartensen@avhsd.org