Antelope Valley School District

Clubs and Activities

  Knight High School Clubs/Organizations      
         
Club Name Advisor   Room Number E-Mail
AP Club K. Johnson   249/145 kjohnson@avhsd.org
ASB K. Johnson   145 kjohnson@avhsd.org
AVID J. Centonze-Moll   109 jcentonze@avhsd.org
Band E. Grasz   197 egrasz@avhsd.org
Baseball G. Esquer   217 gesquer@avhsd.org
Bring Change to Minds V. George   115 vgeorge@avhsd.org
Cheer Club S. McClain Fowler   119/250 smcclainfowler@avhsd.org
Class of 2021 K. Johnson   249/145 kjohnson@avhsd.org
Class of 2022 S. Johnson   249/145 kjohnson@avhsd.org
Class of 2023 K. Johnson   249/145 kjohnson@avhsd.org
Class of 2024 K. Johnson   249/145 kjohnson@avhsd.org
Cross Country K. Jones / L. Guzman   250/303 kjjones@avhsd.org/ lguzman@avhsd.org
CSF A. Simon   129 asimon@avhsd.org
Dance Force G. Rubio Zarazua   197 gricelda.zarazua@avhsd.org
Drama Club G. Robbins   318 grobbins@avhsd.org
Environmental Action Club B. Howitt   K-Prep bhowitt@avhsd.org
Gay-Straight Alliance (GSA) K. Powell   111 kpowell@avhsd.org
Girl's Tennis M. McCormick   128 mmccormick@avhsd.org
Girl's Volleyball B. Bell   302 bbell@avhsd.org
Gridiron Football Club A. Fabela   317 afabela@avhsd.org
Key Club B. Stephenson   203 bstephenson@avhsd.org
Knight Hoops T. Hegre   Large Gym thegre@avhsd.org
Link Crew B. Stephenson / V. Gerorge   203/115 bstephenson@avhsd.org / vgeorge@avhsd.org
Muti-Cultural Club S. Dorado   204 sdorado@avhsd.org
Softball K. Powell   111 kpowell@avhsd.org
Speed of Light (Yearbook) Club B. Roa   240 broa@avhsd.org
SWE Next: Society of Women Engineers L. Hammer   316 lhammer@avhsd.org
Swim Club J. Hjelm   124 jrhjelm@avhsd.org
Vocals & Violins D. Martensen   193 dmartensen@avhsd.org